T.G.I. Friday’s

download
After venturing out to see a movie at Marion, we headed afterwards to TGI Friday in the same complex. With burger joints being the popular trend at the moment, we thought we would try this place as we could see that the venue was buzzing on a Saturday night

I tried the Bacon Cheeseburger. Let me just say, I thought I was at fast food venue. The burger tasted exactly like a burger from Hungry Jacks. There was no flavour to the burger, and the fries were overcooked. For $19.95, I was better off going to Hungry Jacks and paying $5 for the burger!

photo

Bianca tried the Nachos, which resembled a couple of corn chips laid out on a plate.

We recommend you try something different on the menu instead of a burger or nachos. Our guests tried the chicken and steak meals and were pleased.

T.G.I. Friday’s
Westfield Marion
Shop 2051A
293-297 Diagonal Rd, Oaklands Park

TGI Friday's on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

